Memoirs/Biographies

An Inspirational Voice that Illuminates a Generation
May 29 2015
A Brief Ode to a Long and Beautiful Marriage
May 18 2015
The Baker’s Dozen: 13 Mouthwatering Food Memoirs to Devour
May 5 2015
A Memoir that Beautifully Examines an Ordinary Life
May 4 2015

Thank you for joining our email list!

If you create an Off the Shelf account, you'll be able to save books to your personal bookshelf, and be eligible for free books and other good stuff.

Click here to create your free account.
David Carr’s Masterwork Investigated the Trickiest, Most Slippery Subject of All
April 6 2015
For Fans of Wild: A Powerful Memoir of Love and Grief
March 30 2015
The Book That Made Me Write About The Holocaust
January 28 2015
A Refreshingly Honest Memoir About Grief
January 26 2015
The Real Christopher Robin Speaks Out
January 9 2015
The Power of Memoir to Heal Unspeakable Pain
January 7 2015
Faking It Till You Make It
December 19 2014
The Real Story Behind Benedict Cumberbatch’s Imitation Game
November 24 2014
#TheDisasterArtist and Other Mistakes I’ve Made on Instagram
November 11 2014
A Magic Year of Living in The Eternal City
November 6 2014
A Memoir of Faith and Love That Cannot Be Silenced
October 23 2014
My Unbelievable Childhood With A Scary Mom
October 14 2014
Why Stephen King’s Road to Hell is Paved With Adverbs
October 10 2014
How I Met Miles Davis and Became the Editor of His Bestselling Autobiography
October 1 2014
A Life Without Enemies
September 26 2014
Romancing the Snail
September 22 2014
From Lost To Found On The Metro-North Train
September 16 2014
Making Depression Respectable
September 4 2014
A Painful Memoir Written With Grace and Love
August 21 2014
The Art of Sleeping: A Dream Journal Published
August 15 2014

You must be logged in to add books to your shelf.

Please log in or sign up now.