Lists

11 Brilliant Audiobook Performances You Can’t Miss
December 11 2014
11 Brilliant Audiobook Performances You Can’t Miss
11 Books that Make Great Gifts
December 9 2014
Longer is Better: 7 Great Big Novels to Keep You Happily Reading Into 2015
December 4 2014

Thank you for joining our email list!

If you create an Off the Shelf account, you'll be able to save books to your personal bookshelf, and be eligible for free books and other good stuff.

Click here to create your free account.
Black Lives Matter: 6 Books to Read in the Wake of #Ferguson
December 2 2014
Love the Madness: 7 Essential Books Starring Dysfunctional Families
November 25 2014
Hemingway, Fitzgerald, Wharton and Wolfe: 10 Classics You Should Never Live Without
November 20 2014
A Geek’s Guide to Gaiman
November 18 2014
7 Favorite Children’s Classics from Off the Shelf Readers
November 13 2014
A Woman’s Guide to Latin America in 7 Books
November 11 2014
8 Great Books Told by Child Narrators
November 6 2014
Reading With Mad Max: 7 of the Finest Apocalyptic Novels
November 5 2014
I Will Be Queen: 10 Women Whose Lives and Reigns Still Fascinate
November 4 2014
13 Most Terrifying Books of All Time
October 31 2014
15 Delicious Books For Fans of Eating and Reading
October 30 2014
7 Plague Books You Should Read Before You’re Quarantined
October 28 2014
9 Books to Help You Escape When You Are Trapped in an Airport (or Anywhere)
I Want to Be French: 9 Books Full of Joie de Vivre
October 23 2014
You Complete Me: 9 Couples Who Made History Together
October 21 2014
10 Russian Novels to Read Before You Die
October 16 2014
17 Movies You Didn’t Know Were Stephen King Books
No Wire Hangers EVER! 8 Books With The Dearest, Scariest Mommies EVER!
October 14 2014
11 Books That Inspired Great Musicals
October 7 2014
5 Of Our Favorites from the Man Booker Prize
October 2 2014

You must be logged in to add books to your shelf.

Please log in or sign up now.